Jump to content

Tantor, lo escuche y me hice fan


Recommended Posts

No se quien subio esto, antes nunca lo habia escuchado, Starc es re groso bolú!!!




1. Guerreras club 0:00
2. Niedernwohren 4:29
3. Llama siempre 9:46
4. Oreja y vuelta al ruedo 12:58
5. Halitos 19:31
6. El sol de la pobreza 26:34
7. Carrera de chanchos


Héctor Starc (guitarra)
Rodolfo García (batería)
Carlos Alberto "Machi" Rufino (bajo y voz)

Lito Vitale (teclados)
Leo Sujatovich (teclados)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...