Jump to content

Nightwish en vivo en Buenos Aires 2018

Recommended Posts

00:00 Intro

4:49 Swanheart

7:28 End of all Hope

11:30 Wish I Had an Angel

15:48 10Th Man Down

21:17 Come Cover Me

27:23 Gethsemane

33:04 Élan

37:37 Sacrament of Wilderness

42:00 Deep Silent Complete

46:18 Dead boy's poem

49:31 Elvenjig

52:24 Elvenpath

58:36 I Want Me Tear Back

1:04:04 Amaranth

1:08:49 The Carpenter

1:15:04 The Kinslayer

1:20:03 Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean

1:25:03 Nemo

1:30:10 Slayer The Dreamer

1:35:22 The Greatest Show On Earth

1:52:39 Ghost Love Score

2:06:16 Credits


Tuomas Holopainen – Keys

Emppu Vuorinen – Guitars

Marco Hietala – Bass & Vocals

Troy Donockley – Uilleann pipes, low whistle, guitars & backing vocals

Floor Jansen – Vocals

Kai Hahto – Drums

  • Like 6
Link to post
Share on other sites

@AnibalBarrios Gracias !!!!

Sigo mucho a esta BAnda, desde la epoca de Tarja.

Los show en vivo en Argentina fui a casi todos... justo este no... En vivo son tremendos, suenan muy bien y tanto Tarja como  Floor son tremendas en vivo, te parten al medio.

Yo a Floor no le tenia mucha confianza cuando entro a Nightwish, pero despues de ver los vivos.... Me quede enloquecido. Canta muy bien, una voz increible, con mucho rango, diferentes tecnicas.

Nuevamente, gracias por compartir !!!

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...