Jump to content

Clapton - D.Trucks - JJ.Cale - Anyway the wind blows


Recommended Posts

Mr. Clapton va a sacar un nuevo disco en vivo, grabado durante el 2007, y éste es el primer adelanto:






Aparte de JJ Cale, los invitados son (dependiendo del tema) Derek Trucks, Doyle Bramhall II y Robert Cray



Los temas:
“Tell the Truth”

“Key to the Highway”

“Got to Get Better in a Little While”

“Little Wing”


“Anyway the Wind Blows”

“After Midnight”

“Who Am I Telling You?”

“Don’t Cry Sister”

“Motherless Children”

“Little Queen of Spades”

“Further on Up the Road”

“Wonderful Tonight”


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...